Writing News: Another Short Story (“Murder on a Bus”) and My Own Amazon Author Page

Anyone involved in zombie stories got quite a shock yesterday when the news came through that George Romero had died. I didn’t even know he had cancer. Then, all of a sudden, he’s gone. We will have a tribute to him here soon, but for now I want to celebrate two more of our accomplishments.

First up is yet another short story, published on Writer to Writers. It’s called “Murder on a Bus,” and it is filed under “horror/mystery.” Check it out:

“Murder on a Bus” (short story)

And just as big of an announcement, if not more so, is that I have launched my own Author Page on Amazon. At the moment it features only one poetry collection and a book about martial arts, but soon that will change. Not only will it feature more poetry, but it will also have several short stories.

Steve Grogan’s Amazon Author Page

6 thoughts on “Writing News: Another Short Story (“Murder on a Bus”) and My Own Amazon Author Page

  1. Hi ! I never normally comment on other people’s posts but I just came across your blog and I have to comment and tell you that I adore it! Your blog is so wonderful, I am so happy I just came across it. I am going to follow you right now so I can keep up to date with all of your posts; I look forward to your next ones! Keep up the great work (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

